Hayes, Harkey, Smith & Cascio


Office Information

Address:
P.O. Box 8032
Monroe, Louisiana
71211-8032


Phone Number: (318) 387-2422
Fax Number: (318) 388-5809
Email: tom@hhsclaw.com
Website: www.hhsclaw.com

Areas of Practice

  • General Insurance Practice in All Courts
  • Investigations and Adjustments of All Insurance Matters
  • Subrogation
  • Trial

Attorneys

  • Achord, Laura S.
    • Associate
    • U. of Tennessee '04 - laura@hhsclaw.com
  • Hanchey, Clint R.
    • Associate
    • L.S.U. '03 - Clint@hhsclaw.com
  • Hayes, III, Thomas M.
    • L.S.U. '77 - tom@hhsclaw.com
  • Hayes, IV, Thomas M.
    • Associate
    • L.S.U. '03 - tommy@hhsclaw.com
  • Lensing, Paul F.
    • Associate
    • Miss. C. of L. '08 - Paul@hhsclaw.com
  • Mintz, Bruce McKamy
    • U. of Miss. '76 - bruce@hhsclaw.com
  • Moffett IV, Harry M.
    • Tulane '95 - hal@hhsclaw.com
  • Roa, John C.
    • Associate
    • Miss. College S. of L. - roa@hhsclaw.com
  • Roberts, III, C. Joseph
    • L.S.U. '75 - Joe@hhsclaw.com
  • Saye, John B.
    • L.S.U. '89 - John@hhsclaw.com

Representative Clients

  • ACE, USA
  • Canal Ins. Co.
  • CNA HealthPro
  • CNA Insurance Cos.
  • Empire Fire & Marine Ins. Co.
  • Employers Reins. Corp.
  • Hanover Ins. Co.
  • Ohio Casualty Ins. Co.
  • Sentry Select Ins. Co.
  • St. Paul Ins. Co.
  • State Farm Fire & Casualty Co.
  • State Farm Mutual Automobile Ins. Co.
  • Travelers Ins. Co.
  • Western Surety Co.
  • Westport Ins. Co.

Associations

Haynes L. Harkey, Jr., Fellow, American College of Trial Lawyers; member Assn. of Defense Counsel and La. Assn. of Defense Counsel. (Pres., 1981-1982), Int. Assn. Ins. Counsel. Chas. S. Smith, member La. Bar Assn., Amer. Bar Assn., Assn. of Defense Counsel and La. Assn. of Defense Counsel. Thos. M. Hayes, III, member of American Bar Assn., La. Assn. of Defense Counsel, La. State Bar, Assn. of Defense Counsel, International Assn. of Insurance Counsel, Federation of Insurance & Corp. Counsel, La. Law Institute. Bruce McKamy Mintz, member American Bar Assn., La. State Bar, La. Assn. of Defense Counsel. C. Joseph Roberts III, member American Bar Assn., La. State Bar, La. Assn. of Defense Counsel. John B. Saye, member La. State Bar and American Bar Assn., La. Assn. of Defense Counsel. Karen L. Hayes, member La. State Bar and American Bar Assn. Harry M. Moffett IV, member La. State Bar and American Bar Assn., La. Assn. of Defense Counsel. Charlen T. Campbell, member La. State Bar and American Bar Assn.



Your listing? Request a Change