Clark Hill, PLC


Office Information

Address:
901 Main St., Ste. 6000
Dallas, Texas
75202


Phone Number: (214) 651-4300
Fax Number: (214) 651-4330
Email: email@clarkhill.com
Website: www.clarkhill.com

Description

Clark Hill fidelity and surety attorneys have been called upon by leading industry groups to act as trusted advisors, both for purposes of drafting standard industry forms and assisting with educational programs, including serving as advisors to The Surety & Fidelity Association of America and the Fidelity Law Association of America. Our laywers have extensive experience, both at home and abroad, advising clients in the investigation of claims involving employee dishonesty, theft, financial institution, savings and loan, commercial crime, and mortgage banker bonds. Our vast experience in handling every type of imaginable claim allows us to quickly and efficiently analyze the underlying facts of a claim and assess a client's potential exposure. We have been able to achieve excellent results for our fidelity and surety clients in the investigation phase of the claim, in analyzing and handling claims, in preparing the case for trial, in mediating and arbitrating bond claims, and in trying and winning trials and appeals. As a result, we are national fidelity bond claims counsel for one of the leading insurers in the industry, regional fidelity and surety counsel for other insurers, and we frequently are asked to represent clients both throughout North and South America, as well as overseas. We have been selected to represent insurers in some of the largest and most significant cases in the history of the industry. Clark Hill is truly the go to firm for fidelity and surety representation across the United States, and beyond.

Areas of Practice

  • Automobile
  • Environmental
  • Errors & Omissions
  • Fidelity/Surety
  • Life
  • Liquor Liability
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Products Liability
  • Professional Liability
  • Subrogation
  • Workers' Compensation

Attorneys

  • Allen, Emory
    • Associate
    • Tel.: (469)287-3902; E-Mail: emory.allen@clarkhillstrasburger.com
  • Brandon, George
    • Tel.: (214)417-5124; E-Mail: gbrandon@clarkhill.com
  • Brinkley, Adam
    • Associate
    • Tel.: (214)651-2046; E-Mail: adam.brinkley@strasburger.com
  • Carter, Andrew
    • Tel.: (214)651-2088; E-Mail: andrew.carter@strasburger.com
  • Clore, Duncan
    • Tel.: (214)651-4550; E-Mail: duncan.clore@strasburger.com
  • Crapster, Carla
    • Tel.: (214)651-2034; E-Mail: carla.crapster@strasburger.com
  • Keeley, Michael
    • Practice Area Leader; The U. of Arizona, B.S. (magna cum laude) '77, J.D. '81; Admitted to Bar, '81 - New Mexico, '84 - Texas; 84 - U.S. District Court, District of New Mexico, Northern, Southern and Western Districts of Texas, '84 - U.S. Court of Appeals, Fifth Circuit, Eleventh Circuit; Former Chair, Fidelity & Surety Law Comm. of ABA; Practice Areas: Complex Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Fidelity and Surety, Professional Liability, Insurance Defense; Tel. (214) 651-4718; E-Mail: michael.keeley@strasburger.com
  • Osgood, Jeffrey
    • Of Counsel
    • Tel.: (214)651-4582; E-Mail: jeffrey.osgood@clarkhillstrasburger.com
  • Pemberton, Phil
    • Associate
    • Tel.: (469)287-3956; E-Mail: phil.pemberton@strasburger.com
  • Ramirez, Monica
    • Associate
    • Tel.: (469)287-3951; E-Mail: monica.ramirez@strasburger.com
  • Reed, Toni
    • Tel.: (214)651-4345; E-mail: toni.scottreed@strasburger.com
  • Riddle, John
    • Tel. (214)651-4672; E-Mail: john.riddle@strasburger.com
  • Shearer, Gina
    • Associate
    • Tel.: (469)287-3914; E-Mail: gina.shearer@strasburger.com
  • Turano, Joe
    • Tel.: (213)417-5124; E-mail: joseph.turano@strasburger.com
  • Ward, Chris
    • Tel.: (214)651-4722; E-mail: christopher.ward@strasburger.com
  • Weible, Ben
    • Associate
    • Tel.: (469)305-4212; E-Mail: ben.weible@strasburger.com

Representative Clients

  • ABA Ins. Services, Inc.
  • AIG
  • AXIS Ins. Co.
  • Beazley Ins. Co.
  • Berkley Finsecure, a W.R. Berkley Co.
  • Casualty Ins. Co.
  • Chubb Group of Ins. Cos.
  • Cincinnati Ins. Co.
  • CNA Ins. Cos.
  • Continental Casualty Ins. Co.
  • CUMIS Ins. Society, Inc.
  • Cuna Mutual Ins. Co.
  • Everest National Ins. Co.
  • Farmers Ins. Co.
  • Fidelity & Deposit Ins. Co.
  • Freedom Specialty Ins. Co.
  • Great American Ins. Co.
  • Hanover Ins. Group
  • Hartford Group of Ins. Cos.
  • Hudson Ins. Co.
  • International Fidelity Ins. Co.
  • Liberty Mutual Ins. Co.
  • Lloyds of London
  • Mutual of Enumclaw
  • One Beacon Ins. Co.
  • Prosight Specialty Ins.
  • RLI Ins. Co.
  • Scottsdale Indemnity Co.
  • Seneca Ins. Co.
  • Suretec Ins. Co.
  • The Hartford
  • Tower Ins. Co.
  • Travelers Ins. Co.
  • Twin City Fire Ins. Co.
  • U.S. Fire Ins. Co.
  • United States Fire Ins. Co.
  • Universal Underwriters Group
  • W.R. Berkely Corp.
  • XL Ins. Co.
  • Zurich

Other Office Locations



Your listing? Request a Change