Strasburger & Price, LLP

901 Main St., Ste. 6000
Dallas  TX  75202 - USA
Tel. (214) 651-4300
FAX. (214) 651-4330
Email: strasburger@strasburger.com
www.strasburger.com

Firm Personnel
Adam  Brinkley  
Duncan L.  Clore, P.C.   Tel.: (214)651-4550; E-Mail: duncan.clore@strasburger.com  
Carla C.  Crapster   Tel.: (214)651-2034; E-Mail: carla.crapster@strasburger.com  
Ryan B.  DeLaune  
Michael  Keeley   Practice Area Leader; The U. of Arizona, B.S. (magna cum laude) `77,   J.D. `81; Admitted to Bar, `81 - New Mexico, `84 - Texas; 84 - U.S.   District Court, District of New Mexico, Northern, Southern and Western  Districts of Texas, `84 - U.S. Court of Appeals, Fifth Circuit,   Eleventh Circuit; Former Chair, Fidelity & Surety Law Comm. of ABA;   Practice Areas: Complex Insurance Coverage and Litigation, Fidelity   and Surety, Professional Liability, Insurance Defense; Tel. (214)   651-4718; E-Mail: michael.keeley@strasburger.com  
David N.  Kitner   Tel.: (214)651-4618; E-Mail: david.kitner@strasburger.com  
James A.  Knox   Tel.: (214)651-2025; E-mail: jim.knox@strasburger.com  
Toni Scott  Reed   Tel.: (214)651-4345; E-Mail: toni.reed@strasburger.com  
John R.  Riddle   Tel.: (214)651-4672; E-Mail: john.riddle@strasburger.com  
Mark S.  Scudder   Tel.: (214)651-4654; E-mail: mark.scudder@strasburger.com  
Joseph A.  Turano   Tel.: (214)651-4594; E-mail: joseph.turano@strasburger.com  

Insurance company clients:
ABA Ins. Services, Inc.
AIG
AXIS Ins. Co.
Beazley Ins. Co.
Berkley Finsecure, a W.R. Berkley Co.
Casualty Ins. Co.
Chubb Group of Ins. Cos.
Cincinnati Ins. Co.
CNA Ins. Cos.
Continental Casualty Ins. Co.
CUMIS Ins. Society, Inc.
Cuna Mutual Ins. Co.
Everest National Ins. Co.
Farmers Ins. Co.
Fidelity & Deposit Ins. Co.
Freedom Specialty Ins. Co.
Great American Ins. Co.
Hanover Ins. Group
The Hartford
Hartford Group of Ins. Cos.
Hudson Ins. Co.
International Fidelity Ins. Co.
Liberty Mutual Ins. Co.
Lloyds of London
Mutual of Enumclaw
One Beacon Ins. Co.
Prosight Specialty Ins.
RLI Ins. Co.
Scottsdale Indemnity Co.
Seneca Ins. Co.
Suretec Ins. Co.
Tower Ins. Co.
Travelers Ins. Co.
Twin City Fire Ins. Co.
United States Fire Ins. Co.
Universal Underwriters Group
U.S. Fire Ins. Co.
W.R. Berkely Corp.
XL Ins. Co.
Zurich


< Back to Search Results

Bar List Publishing Copyright Watermark